Hazel Farm Homeowners' Association


Welcome to the Hazel Farm Homeowners' Association Web Page. For your reference, the Organization's important documents are linked below.

NEW: 07/18/2016 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

NEW: Community Center Solar Electric System Web Portal

2015 Annual Meeting Minutes

Community Center Reservation Rules

Community Center Reservation Calendar

Please send Community Center reservation requests to hazelfarm85@gmail.com

Information for Homeowners

Community Center Rules

Hazel Farm Pool Rules

NEW: Hazel Farm Pool - Frequently Asked Questions

Guideline Standards

Application Form for Architectural Review

Recorded Declaration of Covenants

Recorded Bylaws

Recorded Certificate of Incorporation

Privacy Plantings Letter

Use of ATVs at Hazel Farm

Should you need to contact us, please note the following contact information:

Hazel Farm Homeowners' Association
c/o Knollwood Development Corporation
1300 Mercantile Lane Suite 130
Largo, Maryland 20774
(301) 322-8484

Contact Information for the Association Board of Directors and Community Committees:

Board President: Aleisha Hart (Homeowner) aleisha.hart@yahoo.com

Board Vice President: Steven Brennan (Homeowner) juliuserv6@aol.com

Board Vice President: Joseph Williams (Homeowner) bassmanjoe1@me.com

Board Member: Verna Hawes (Homeowner) hawes1090@verizon.net

Board Secretary/Treasurer: Chad Eberle (Knollwood Development Corporation) ceberle@kdclargo.com

Board Member: Gary Rentsch (Knollwood Development Corporation) grentsch@kdclargo.com

Board Member: Ian Cohen (Knollwood Development Corporation) icohen@kdclargo.com

Community Clubhouse Committee Chairperson: Renee Campbell hazelfarm85@gmail.com

Finance Committee Chairperson: Open - Needs a volunteer

Lawn & Landscape Committee Chairperson: Chandra Berry-Owens chandra.berryowens@yahoo.com

Pool Committee Chairperson: Steven Brennan juliuserv6@aol.com

Safety Committee Chairperson: Joseph Williams bassmanjoe1@me.com

Social Committee Chairperson: Open - Needs a volunteer

Click here to visit Hazel Farm at Ryan Homes' web site.